The sensation of drowning







I am in such a bad mood right now... Saying good bye kills me even though it might be a necesity..
And this is the second time this year. It needs to stop now.

Well, over to the better sides of my week-end... I practically have no hair left, but I kinda like it.. Just need to customize it up to be "me"... not so sleek and shiny for instance.
And I have steel in my mouth.... in form of a piercing - not braces ^^
Kinda like that too...

You allways said I looked like a clown in black and white photos...
I hope you can smile a little this last time...

If I could ask some of the Gods of sleep... please let me be able to sleep tonight?
I can't stand being awake every waking hour... I need some rest!

Oh, barf.... Getting tired of myself!

Good night <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0