An "out of reach" hero







I am proud to introduce, one of my 5 heroes: Johnny Depp...

Like all women over the globe, I love Mr. Depp... But because of my personal boundaries, I don't love him because of his looks. Well, at least not his looks alone...
I can honestly say that if I have the chance of living another life in another time, I would LOVE looking like him..
But back to the point...

I have a lot of guilty pleasure movies, meaning that I am a little embarrased to say that I like them in public.
But seeing as basically no one reads this blog, I don't think that I will humiliate myself by letting no one know (;
I love:
Secret Window
Sleepy Hollow
Edward Scissorhands
Ed Wood
Pirates of the Carribean
Sweeny Todd
Corpse Bride

Other movies that I am NOT ashamed of loving:

What's eating Gilbert Grape
Finding Neverland
Public Enemies
Donnie Brasco
The Imagininarium of Doctor Parnassus
Alice in Wonderland
Chocolat
Fear and loathing in Las Vegas

This is basically all of the big movies that he has starred in, and this makes him one of my "out of reach" heroes..
One of the people that influence experiences without you being able to reach out your hand and touch the person just to say "thank you"...

I went to the movies yesterday and saw Alice in Wonderland... And it was kind of dull, untill Mr. Depp came into motion...

Point blank, I LOVE this guy (:


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0