A toi, mon âme sœur bien-aimée

I have been rediscovering a lot of my past loved ones, and one of those is the blog favourite list I had from a few months ago. I used to check them all once a day, and my favourites several times a day.
They were my source of inspiration to pretty much everything, and when I found another place to find what makes me tick I kindof forgot them..
But now that I am pretty much stagnent, I have rediscovered them.
.
.
.
And in particular this blog: http://leloveimage.blogspot.com/
.
.
.
All pictures are devotion to love and friendship..
And seing as I can't get past this one friendship ending, I thought that this one last time I would try to make the person in question understand how much he has had and still have an impact on me...











This last picture kind of rounds up everything I feel about this situation...

I miss you!

XOXO

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0