Oh, I am gonna do this tomorrow

Found an amazing blog during the nighttime last night:

www.mymilktoof.blogspot.com

I don't really want to make an introduction seing as it might be the cutest site ever... I will just leave word and tell you all to visit the page
.
.
.
VISIT THE PAGE - YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT ^^

Just to give you a preview, the story "Oh, Monday" below




Wake up, Ickle!




"Yaaaaaawn... The sun is tickeling my back, is it morning already?"



"Let's see what's going on outside..."



"Hrm.... I can't tell if it is morning or late afternoon. Yaaaawn, anyways, I should start the day by making a to-do-list with all the things I will accomplish today"



"And I should write that list in bed..."



Oh, Ickle...

Ah, the beauty <3

XOXO

Kommentarer
Postat av: factory coach outlet

The blog is the portrait of the mind,very good.

2011-03-23 @ 07:42:35
URL: http://www.factorycoachoutlets.com/blog/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0