The eternal bachelorette













Photos @ Kriss Ingvaldsen

My bestfriend Karro is getting married now in October, and I love her to pieces for making such a big decision in such a young age.
But I have to say that I truly believe that if two people are meant to be together it is Karro and Thomas.
And the thing that is breaking my heart is the fact that I can't attend their wedding in Denmark.
The pictures above is from her bachelorette party where things got a little out of hand - but it was so much fun!!! :-D
I have to make a little appologize for the last photo - I am just a tad influenced by alcohol, but I really like the picture :-)

Now I am lying in my bed, rived with fever and not really doing anything. All I really want is for L to stop by, but that is not gonna happen today.

Anywhoooo, have a good day people!

XOXO

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0