Chiao Bella!

Hello guys, this is a very respectful appology for the silence on my part, and that is simply because I am on holliday. In Italy to be precise.
And it is magnificent here!
We live in this little village in Northern - Italiy called Castellina in Chianti, which is a HUGE wine - district in Tuscany. The weather report back home told us that the weather would be awful - but the sun has been shining so much that my skin has turned  brown and my annual freckles has come out to play! :-D

Otherwise, we visited a huge oulet in Leccio called The Mall, which is basically every top of the pops designerbrand, collected in three huge bulidings. Yves Saint Laurent, Gucci, Emporio Armani, Valentino etc - the list goes on...
The prices were out of my range, but the fact that I have tried on a pair of studded Gucci heels and touched one of Valentinos designs is far enough for me!!!

I will tell you more when I come home and can collect my computer and can upload the pics I have taken...

I am leaving heaven on saturday and moving on to Gothenburg and Stocholm next :-D
I am looking on my new appartment in Stockholm on the 7th of July - wish me luck!!!

Have a wonderful evening everyone!!!

XOXO

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0