Beautiful...



This is without a doubt the most beautiful thing in the world for me!
For someone else he might not be the prettiest, but I don't give a shit - because I think he is the most beautiful boy in the world...

And this guy has given me the most perfect birthday gift on advance EVER - a four day trip to Paris where we are going to Rock en Seine, three days with wonderful music in the most romantic city that I have ever been in!

Baby, you are perfect <3 <3 <3
And I know that you are tired and sick of working so much, but that is why I want you to know that!

You and I have miles to go before we sleep, and I look forward to it! :-D

I love you <3 <3 <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0