You are the light


I have now arrived in Stockholm, and have moved in to my new apartment in Nacka. I am really getting comfortable here, but I am still looking forward to starting school tomorrow.. It's gonna be nice to get to know some people my own age over here, so that I wont be all alone :-)
So in the honor of the city I have started listening good and hard to Jens Lekman, especially the albums "When I said I wanted to be your dog" and "Nights fall over Kortedala". And the video above is the beautiful song "You are the light" from the first of the previously mentioned albums. I have been walking around Gamla Stan and through Drotningsgatan and just sat at the riverbank, reading Fitzgerald and iced-lattes.
So enjoy the song and this evening.. and prepare for the monday that is to come :-)

XOXO

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0