The first day of the rest of my life







Today was my first day of school, and I must say that I think it will be an amazing year. We are twelve in our class, and we were five people who found each other at once :-)
There is Niclas and Cecilia who are real Stockhomers, Malin who is a fellow Norwegian and Mario that is from Gothenburg. Today we met our class, and they all seem very nice, a little reserved, but that is just to be expected on the first day..
And after school me, Malin, Niclas and Mario went to Mosebacken terrace and had a couple of beers, and we came up with the idea of the "Monday get together" were we just hang out and drink beer to get a head-start on the week :-)

Now it is a cup of tea, a movie and then sleepy-time..
A great day all together :-)

XOXO

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0